Introducing my Kettlebell challenge!

Posted: March 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hi!  My name is Kate and I’m on a Kettlebell mission!  I’ve set a goal for myself of working out with Kettlebells for 30 minutes a day for the next 30 days.   It is my intention to bring on the sweat storm!  But before I say anything else, I want you to know that I LOVE Kettlebells!  The only reason I decided to call my blog “Kettlebell Hell” is because I have a feeling that after blogging about Kettlebells for four weeks in a row, my family might possibly feel  like they are in Kettlebell Hell!  And by April 30th, I fully expect to be in Kettlebell Hell myself.  But I also expect to be stronger and more fit than ever before.  My hope is that by blogging about it every day, it will keep me honest in my endeavors.  

Let’s rock this thing…

Peace out, till tomorrow.

k.

Leave a Reply

