I’m Done!!!

Posted: April 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

There were lots of celebrations over the last 2 days, but tonight after my last workout there was a fine bottle of Mazzocco Zin and an avocado & meyer lemon salad, and my husband… all waiting for me, so I decided I would write my post in the morning on my Alaska Airlines flight to “My Fair City” Cambridge, MA!    

Oh, and by the way… this won’t be my last post!  (like you really thought all this fun would come to an end!?)  For better or worse, I am far too competitive with myself to stop now!  I’ve got another challenge brewing and between my trainer and my readers, I think I will come up with something really fun for May!  

But for now I’m off to visit a very dear friend whom I’ve known since I was about 8 or 9 years old and she’s met a most wonderful man… and can you say: Bachelorette Party in Boston!

Peace Out everyone!
-k.

Leave a Reply

