TGU’s!!!

Posted: November 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

November Kettlebell Masterclass at Energie Fitness 

How could I have forgotten about Turkish Get Ups??  These are on my list for tonight’s kettlebell hell.  I’m on day 10 of 30 days straight, but I took it easy during the first week, so I need to get more serious now.  I’m feeling great after this morning’s stair run, I got all the kinks out… the sun is shining…  and now I’m motivated for a good workout tonight!  If it stays nice, I might go outside for a few shot-put throws and two-hand releases, so stay tuned for details!

k.

Leave a Reply

