Need more PerformBetter Kettlebells?

Posted: May 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

If you need to add a few kettlebells to your collection, this is the week to do it, because my favorite brand of kettlebells is offering free shipping through May 31st!  (kettlebells are heavy… and you’re gonna want free shipping!)

Go to PerformBetter.com and have a look.  I am thinking I need the “MedBells”, which is a cross between a kettlebell and a medicine ball.  It’s rubber, so when you’re doing the swing, release & flip, catch & squat, these are good because you can drop them without too much damage!

By the way… Just a disclaimer about this… I love endorsing products that I like, but I do not get paid by anyone! I know I tend to ramble on about the best coffee, the best protein powder… even the best ski equipment… and of course the best kettlebells… but no one pays me to endorse any of these products.  I have always been passionate about great quality.  When I find something I like, I love telling others about it.

Anyway, happy swinging…  More later…

Peace,
Kate

Leave a Reply

