10 Days in Dover

Posted: November 1, 2016 in Uncategorized

5506f7c0798a5432518609544464b7bd

It’s been 3 months since I landed in Dover, and now looking back I’m not sure where summer went. My 10 Days in Dover were Epic. I have so much to share with everyone, which is the hardest part about sitting down to write.

Where do I begin to tell you about August 2016? For over 2 years I had been preparing to swim the English Channel, and it always seemed so far away. Then, before I knew it, I was on a flight from Vancouver Canada to London England, and then on a train headed to Dover Priory station.

Let’s start there… stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

